Commenting Game!

For this week’s activity, I commented of the following blogs:

Victoria:

Hi again!
I loved your post very much, and was wondering, if you have to eat one food for the rest of your life, what food would you choose?
Bye!
https://noellmurph9302.edublogs.org

I commented on her blog, because we have had a few conversations before, and she is a very sweet person. I love the way she takes time on all of her posts, and have a bunch of cool little widgets! I especially loved this post about food, because of all it’s detail and effort put into it.

Chantal:

Hi again!
I was wondering, If you could only drink one thing for the rest of your life, what would you choose to drink? Why would you choose this fluid? Thanks for replying to last comment too!
Noelle :) : https://noellmurph9302.edublogs.org

I commented on this blog, because I find it very cute and intriguing. We have commented back and fourth a few times, so it was easy coming up with things to ask her. She puts a lot of time and effort into her blog posts, and it most definitely shows. I love the color scheme and theme of her blog, because it makes it more fun to read and look at!

Mary-Ellen:

Hi Marry-Ellen!
I loved your post on the popular Australian treat called Vegemite. Though I have never tried it, I bet it is the most delicious spread to put on toast in the morning. Some say it’s overpowering when you apply too much, is this true? Talk to you soon!
Noelle: https://noellmurph9302.edublogs.org

I commented on Mary’s blog, because I loved the way that she included a large amount of detail into her post. She always goes quite in-depth of the topic she is blogging about, making everything she says very easy to understand. Her blog is decorated in things she loves, which is something everyone can appreciate. Though we have not spoken before, I am excited to see what she replies in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *